2014 Rosters & Info

Rate this item
(0 votes)

The Barrie Minor Ball Hockey League is set to start on April 22nd. All games will be played at East Bayfield either Tuesday or Thursday nights depending on the division. We will conclude the season with our DAY OF CHAMPIONS on Saturday June 28.

Coaches should be contacting you shortly. If you haven't received a call or email by Sunday April 20, please give us a call.
Please make sure you check your JUNK or SPAM mail folders before you do.

Our volunteers worked hard to try and accommodate your requests while making the teams. No further changes will be made.

You will be asked by the coach to arrive earlier on your first game. This is so that you can pick up your uniform and get to know the team before we begin.
Please make sure all that all players are properly equipped with a Helmet (full facial protection), Hockey Gloves, Soccer Shin Guards, Running Shoes, and a Hockey Stick with NO plastic blade. A failure to have any of this equipment and a referee will tell your child to step up off the floor until all requirements are met.

All players are to check in with the convener upon arrive so that we can have the players signed in on the game sheet. If you arrive late please let the timekeeper know your child's name and number along with the team they are on.

We will provide warm up balls for the teams to practice prior to your games. These are to remain at the rink and not to take home. We will also provide goalie equipment for those that choose to go in net. This equipment is to be returned after every game and hung back in the goalie room just as it was found.

Below is a list of team rosters with coaches names and your first game start times. The entire schedule is available on our website. Full team and player statistics will be available after every game.

Because the season is short we will not make any trades, however if we do notice certain players to score quite frequently we may add a three goal rule per player. This will promote the child to pass more and give opportunity to other players on the team.

Lastly, if your child is in our squirt division please make sure that at least one parent is on the floor with your child while we go through the drills in our first half hour. any water breaks will take place off the floor.

We look forward to a fantastic season

Squirt (08-10) Blue
Tues April 22 - 6:15
Tues April 22 - 6:15
Tues April 22 - 6:15
Tues April 22 - 6:15
  Ethan Arbour Luke  Campbell Mac Adams Jonah Bishop
  Claire  Boushy Tyler Cederwall Sara  Burns Jackson Christie
  Ethan Cane Noah Darlington Holt Cruise Keaton Ford
  Mason  Chapler Brendan Cozens Parker Fortin Cole Johnston
  Tori  Haverlock Grayson Harris Riley  Jackson Trevor Maheu
  Wesley Janisse Keaton Lormand Noah Larmon James McArthur
  Alex McLeish Joey Mitchell Jeremiah Lesnicki Teegan Moore
  Cameron Mutchler Max Ruttan Dillon  Mills Rory Mounstephen
  Evan Mutchler Jonah Usher Lukas Moon Darcy Muegge
  Kaef Parkin Sonny Wessenger Marissa Pickett Finn Rawson
  David Simon Spencer White Talon Sears Lucas Vanderlaan
  Brawley Wilson   Brodie  Thompson Jack Viktil
Tyke (06-07) Flames
Thurs April 24 - 6:00
Thurs April 24 - 6:00
North Stars
Thurs April 24 - 7:00
Thurs April 24 - 7:00
  head coach - mike dunlop assistant - nick aversa head coach - steve pattenden head coach - jeff burns
  Job Adams Nicolas Aversa Jordan Boushy Myla Ackerman
  Nathan Baceda Nate Boate Arianna  Chandler Jack Anderson
  Trent Barron Cory Bogoros Evan Desloges Landyn Beausoleil
  Logan Cane Christopher  Carpenter Liam Farrell Nolan  Burns
  Zackary Chapler Hayden Embree Anthony  Hancock Dallas Dault
  Cameron Dunlop Matt Gaudente Will McCauley Braden Holderney
  Garrett Dunlop Jaxson Gilbert Nicholas Melo Wyatt Jinman
  Jackson Elliott Owen Latford Owen  Pattenden Evan Priest
  Torin McDonald Veronica Macfie Jamie Reid Anderson Rice
  William Muszynski Evan Mino John Rourke Jackson Saucier
  Aiden Randell Benjamin Rutledge Gavin  Usher Ryan  Shin
  Lukas VanderVecht Owen  Skibinsky Jackson Valiquette Liam Walton
Novice (04-05) Bruins
Tues April 22 - 8:15
Tues April 22 - 7:15
Tues April 22 - 7:15
Tues April 22 - 8:15
   head coach - marc duval assistant - kevin frew assistant - rob mafra head coach - justin arscott
  Will Boate Alexis Bain Nathan Anderson  Austin  Johnston
  Erica Dellamattia Aiden Burt Taylor Barron Austin Arscott
  Jonah Duval Nicholas Clark Meaghan Campbell Preston Arscott
  Sam Elliott Ashton Drake Jacob Cederwall Hayden Blinn
  Riley Everson Avery Frew Molly Fraser Logan Collingbourne
  Gavin Hopper Jaden Heittola Jesse Haverlock Christian Cooper
  Peter Jasek David Kane Desmond Laframboise Nicky Fummo
  Chad  Lafleur Alex Karasmanis Emily Liguori  Calli Hogarth
  Dominic Miller Matthew Karasmanis Tiago Mafra Johnathan Macfie
  Jacob Monk Braedon Lloyd Riley Philip Neely  Maloney
  Nathan Ramkissoon Shaelyn McBride Elias  Rakovalis Ryan Neto
  James  Sherrer Jackson Murduff Noah Sanders Gavin Penny
  Aiden Smith Carter Newton Joshua Stone Jordyn Ryder
  Logan Sousa Will rice Brendan  Thompson Aedan Sheehan
  Edwin Wolmarans Luca Turano Gavin Wilson Matthew Simon
Atom (01-03) Bruins
Thurs April 24 - 8:00
Thurs April 24 - 8:00
Thurs April 24 - 9:00
Thurs April 24 - 9:00
  head coach - gary green head coach - jason harvey assistant - john mccluskey assistant - kevin frew
  Austin Baceda Devin Cecchine Jake Allen Lukas Ackerman
  Braydon Drake Thomas Deschenes Teagan Allen Christian  Craig
  Cameron  Green Brett Harvey Liam Brooks Daniel Farrell
  Jacob Hardwick Jason Howell Brandon Demmings Zack Frew
  Joshua Hardwick Max Kida Matthew Fletcher John Jasek
  Dazeray Skinner Luke Kilgour Adam  Lewis Clark Joshua
  Emily Racco Maguire Murduff Paul Lewis Ethan  Lindsay
  Chris Sanders Emma Potter Reilly McCluskey Emilie Nadeau
  Zach Smith Kolton  Prophet Alexander Melo Justin Nadeau
  Kieran Thomson Vincent Robbenhaar Jakob Price Cole Quevillon
  Nathan Yano Dylan  Quinn Brady Saucier
Last modified onTuesday, 29 December 2015 23:00